About us

About us

Interior studio Kiwi creative works under the guidance of designers Victoria Kruglova and Irina Dianova, graduates of the Central Saint Martins school of London, ELISAVA School of Design and engineering of Barcelona, and the European School of Design in Kiev. The studio was founded in 2010. We consider our projects and positive customer feedback to be the best confirmation of the successful and high-quality work.

We develop and implement design projects for all types of premises. We consult on decoration, re-planning, selection of textiles, lighting and other aspects of interior design.

Special attention is given to the selection of art objects in interiors.

The work process for us is both a creative component and a systematic, methodical and professional approach to project management.

We have managed to gather professionals of different directions around ourselves - artists, specialists in work with wood, metal, textiles, glass. After all, design is a complex and interesting puzzle that is being solved together by one team.

The compulsory parts of our activity are studies of trends, new materials and structuring of the interior market information. Visits to world exhibitions in Milan, Paris, Cologne are usually scheduled a year in advance, and the antique markets of world capitals and small European cities are a special inspiration.

о нас

О нас

Интерьерная мастерская Kiwi creative работает под руководством дизайнеров Кругловой Виктории и Ирины Диановой, выпускниц Central Saint Martins school в Лондоне, ELISAVA School of Design and engineering в Барселоне, и Европейской школы дизайна в Киеве. Мастерская была основана в 2010 году, считаем лучшим подтверждением успешной и качественной работы наши реализованные проекты и положительные отзывы клиентов.

Мы разрабатываем и реализовываем дизайн-проекты для всех типов помещений. Проводим консультации по декору, перепланировке, подбору текстиля, освещения и другим аспектам дизайна помещений.

Особое внимание уделяем подбору предметов искусства в интерьерах.

Рабочий процесс для нас - это как творческая составляющая, так и системность, порядок и профессиональный подход к управлению проектами.

Нам удалось собрать вокруг себя профессионалов разных направлений – художников, специалистов по работе с деревом, металлом, текстилем, стеклом. Ведь дизайн - это сложный и интересный пазл, который собирает вместе одна команда.

Обязательной частью нашей деятельности, является изучение тенденций, новых материалов и структурирование информации интерьерного рынка. Посещение мировых выставок в Милане, Париже, Кельне расписаны обычно на год вперед, а антикварные рынки мировых столиц и маленьких европейских городов – это особое вдохновение.